Back at school…

School year has started again here in Australia, and the new year is proving to be as busy as the last. We already have three self directed projects to undertake and just one semester to complete them. Sounds like plenty of time right? Yeaah I hope so 😀 I’m already wondering if I’ll complete them in time.

I plan on uploading some of the art that I have created for my schoolwork and art that I have painted for other people, but that might just have to wait until I can get more professional photo’s of them to show them to their best advantage.

I can leave you with my proudest moment to date though…a photo of when I was allowed to present my paintings to Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles at the 2009 Sydney All Hell Breaks Loose convention. That was the most fantastic and yet nerve wracking moment of my life.

~ by juanitacampbell67 on February 21, 2010.

3 Responses to “Back at school…”

  1. Adorable! The paintings and the boys. They deserve the best.

  2. aww thank you hon 😀 They really do, they work so hard for our show

  3. Are you going to be at the All Hell Breaks Loose IV convention on Sunday?

Leave a Reply

 
